Johnny Zokovitch
Executive Director
jzokovitch@paxchristiusa.org
____________


Sr. Dianna Ortiz, OSU


Dianna Ortiz, OSU (d. 2-19-21)
Deputy Director
dortiz@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Nadia Espinoza
Director of Administrative Operations
nespinoza@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Lauren Bailey
National Field Organizer
lbailey@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Roxana Bendezú
Program Director
rbendezu@paxchristiusa.org
____________


John Noble
Director of Development
jnoble@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Hadley Stocker
Database Manager
hstocker@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Edward Ablang
Program Associate
eablang@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Jomon Skaria
Accounting Services
jskaria@paxchristiusa.org
____________