Johnny Zokovitch
Executive Director
jzokovitch@paxchristiusa.org
____________


Sr. Dianna Ortiz, OSU


Dianna Ortiz, OSU
Deputy Director
dortiz@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Nadia Espinoza
Director of Administrative Operations
nespinoza@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Lauren Bailey
National Field Organizer
lbailey@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Roxana Bendezú
Communications Coordinator
rbendezu@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Hadley Stocker
Database Manager
hstocker@paxchristiusa.org
____________



Jomon Skaria
Accounting Services
jskaria@paxchristiusa.org
____________