from the Catholic Racial Justice Collaborative

Pax Christi USA is excited to be supporting on our Zoom platform the webinar, Black Catholic History: Vision, Voice & Vigilance, from the Catholic Racial Justice Collaborative in St. Louis. The event is scheduled for 3pm Central Time (4pm ET, 2pm MT, 1pm PT).

Find our more about the Catholic Racial Justice Collaborative at this link.

Register for the event by clicking here.

Leave a Reply